Home Request a Quote About Us MVR Cert Request
The Sky is the limit

ASSOCIATED INSURANCE - Main Phone Number: 317-271-8666

Directory

President: Douglas Scudder dscudder@aiaindy.net 317-777-6345

Vice President of Operations:  Steve Huffman shuffman@aiaindy.net 317-777-6343

Producer:  Matthew Ring mring@aiaindy.net 317-777-6337

Producer: Daniel Smith dsmith@aiaindy.net 317-271-8666

Office Manager & Accounting:  Becky Bryant bbryant@aiaindy.net 317-777-6346

Commercial Specialist: Amber Acker aacker@aiaindy.net  317-271-8666

Admin: Chelsa Rowley: Chelsa Rowley crowley@aiaindy.net 317-777-6341

Karen Scudder kscudder@aiaindy.net 317-777-6338

Commercial Lines Manager: Debra Kipper dkipper@aiaindy.net 317-777-6344

PHONE 317-271-8666

FAX 317-273-6315