Home Request a Quote About Us MVR Cert Request
The Sky is the limit

ASSOCIATED INSURANCE - Main Phone Number: 317-271-8666

Directory

President: Douglas Scudder dscudder@aiaindy.net 317-777-6345

Operations Manager:  Matthew Ring mring@aiaindy.net 317-777-6337

Commercial Producer: Matt Logue mlogue@aiaindy.net 317-777-6338

Office Manager & Accounting:  Becky Bryant bbryant@aiaindy.net 317-777-6346

Commercial Specialist: Tamara Skillman tskillman@aiaindy.net  317-777-6362

Admin: Chelsa Rowley: Chelsa Rowley crowley@aiaindy.net 317-777-6341

Personal Lines Manager Rita Stout  rstout@aiaindy.net 317-777-6338

Commercial Lines Manager: Debra Kipper dkipper@aiaindy.net 317-777-6344

PHONE 317-271-8666

FAX 317-273-6315